New Year… New Blog

Welcome back…

I have been trying to think of ways to assist teachers in an efficient manner in regards to providing technology resources for the classroom. I have decided instead of e-mail or having forms for you to fill out, I will provide daily updates in my Tech Resources for Educators Blog.

A Blog (Web Log or Web Journal) is an easy method for me to post information quickly on the Internet. You are able to comment back on what I have posted. I will provide links to tech tools, websites, lesson plans that you may find useful in your classroom.

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New Year… New Blog

  1. Kim T says:

    This is a great idea. Did you send the URL to the teachers yet?

    Kim

Leave a Reply

