Added Forms and Pathfinders to blog

I have updated my blog with another tab, Forms. I have linked two forms for teacher use: Media/Technology Integration and Integration Planning Organizer.

The Media/Technology Integration form will help integrate with what I teach in media/technology class with what is currently being taught in the K-4 core subject areas.  I will take what is being taught currently in your class and integrate it with the Media skills and the Technology METs.

The integration-planning-organizer can be used together with the Pathfinders for teacher specific needs.  I would be glad to assist in obtainining resources to meet your curricular needs.

Also, I have place two Pathfinders under the Pathfinder tab: dinosaur-pathfinder and landforms-pathfinder.  If you have any questions regarding the forms or the pathfinders, either leave me a comment here or email me at cpseltech@gmail.com.

Thank you.

This entry was posted in Announcements. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

